Home Up Q@A Dbs in iSS Tech Sources Search Peptides Advertise Competition Publication


 

Sources for the technology search
 
Company Name
Aerzen AG http://www.aerzen.ch/
Agidens http://www.agidens.be/en
Agilent Technologies http://www.agilent.com/home
Alibaba.com https://www.alibaba.com
Almatechnik AG http://www.almatechnik.ch/en/Home/
Amazon http://www.amazon.com
Amphenol Advanced Sensors http://www.amphenol-sensors.com/en/
analyticon instruments gmbh http://www.analyticon.eu/en/
Analytics-Shop.com http://www.analytics-shop.com/gb/
asecos GmbH http://www.asecos.com/EN_index_1000.html
Axel Semrau GmbH & Co. KG http://www.axel-semrau.de/en/Home.html
Behr Labor-Technik http://www.behr-labor.de/
Berthold Technologies GmbH https://www.berthold.com/
Binder GmbH https://www.binder-world.com
Biodirect http://www.biodirectusa.com
Bio-Rad Laboratories AG http://www.bio-rad.com/
BioTek Instruments GmbH http://www.biotek.com/
Biozym Scientific GmbH http://www.biozym.com/
Bizerba Busch AG https://www.bizerba.com/en_us/home/
BLOCK Technical AG http://www.blockcrs.ch/
Bronkhorst http://www.bronkhorst.com/en/
Bruker Corporation https://www.bruker.com/
Büchi Labortechnik AG http://www.buchi.com/en
Bürkert-Contromatic AG https://www.burkert.com/en
CAS Clean-Air-Service AG http://www.cas.ch/en/
CBRE GWS GmbH http://www.cbre.com/
CEM GmbH http://cem.com/
Chemie Brunschwig AG http://www.brunschwig-ch.com/E/index.php
cleanroom.de GmbH http://www.mycleanroom.de/en/index.html
Cole-Parmer http://www.coleparmer.com
Connectors http://www.connectors.ch/
CONTREC AG http://www.contrec.ch/
ControlTech Engineering AG http://www.cte.ch/
CS Instruments GmbH http://www.cs-instruments.com/proven-and-innovative-measuring-technology/
CYANAGEN http://www.cyanagen.com/en/
Daigger Scientific http://www.daigger.com/
De Dietrich Process Systems AG http://www.dedietrich.com/en
Delta Zofingen AG http://www.delta-zofingen.ch/de/
DENIOS AG http://www.denios.ch/
Dr. Marino Müller AG http://www.muellerag.ch/
ebay http://www.ebay.com
EKOM-AIR GmbH https://www.ekom-air.de/en/home.html
Endress+Hauser AG http://www.endress.com/en
EnviroFALK AG http://www.envirofalk.ch/de_CH/index.php
Eppendorf https://www.eppendorf.com/US-en/
Faust Laborbedarf AG http://www.faust.ch/
GenTech Scientific, Inc. http://www.gentechscientific.com
Gerber Instruments AG http://www.gerber-instruments.com/
GERSTEL AG http://www.gerstel.com/en/index_e.htm
Getinge Schweiz AG http://www.getinge.com/
Grainger https://www.grainger.com
Gribi Hydraulics AG http://www.gribi-hydraulics.ch/en/home
Haberkorn AG https://www.haberkorn.ch/
Hach Lange GmbH http://www.hach.com/
HAMAMATSU Photonics http://www.hamamatsu.com/eu/en/index.html
Hamilton Bonaduz AG http://www.hamiltoncompany.com/
Hanna Instruments http://www.hannainst.com
Hans Kohler AG http://www.kohler.ch/
HiTec Zang GmbH http://www.hitec-zang.de/de.html
HUBERLAB. AG http://www.huberlab.ch/
I&L Biosystems GmbH http://www.il-biosystems.de/en.html
IKA-Werke GmbH & CO. KG http://www.ika.com/
Infors HT http://www.infors-ht.com/index.php/en/
Intertek AG http://www.intertek.com/
ITandFactory AG http://www.cadison.com/en
JULABO GmbH http://www.julabo.com/en/
KLM BioScientific http://labsuppliesusa.com
KNF NEUBERGER AG http://www.knf.com/
Konica Minolta Sensing Europe http://www.konicaminolta.eu/en/home.html
Krüss GmbH https://www.kruss.de/
Kühner AG http://www.kuhner.com/
Lab Equipment Depot https://labequipmentdepot.com/
LABequipmentOnline http://labequipmentonline.com.au
Labexchange http://shop.labexchange.com/en/
LABMATEOnline https://www.labmate-online.com
labmerchant https://www.labmerchant.com
Laborbedarfshop http://www.laborbedarfshop.de/
Laborhandel24 http://www.laborhandel24.de/
Labo-Tech J. Stofer LTS AG http://www.labo-tech.ch/E/index.php
LabX http://www.labx.com
LAUDA DR. R. WOBSER GMBH & CO. KG http://www.lauda.de/en/
Leco Instrumente GmbH http://www.leco.com/
Leica Microsystems AG http://www.leica-microsystems.com/home/
Life Systems Design AG http://www.lifesystemsdesign.ch/E/index.php
MACHEREY-NAGEL GmbH & Co. KG http://www.mn-net.com/
Merck KGaA http://www.merckgroup.com/en/index.html
Mettler-Toledo http://www.mt.com/us/en/home.html
MMM Sterilisatoren AG https://mmmgroup.com/en/
Nikon https://www.nikoninstruments.com/
Olympus http://www.olympus-global.com/en/
OMNI Life Science GmbH http://www.ols-bio.de/en/
OMNILAB International https://www.omnilab.de/omnilab-international.html
OPAG Informatik AG http://www.opag.ch/
PALL LIFE SCIENCES http://www.pall.com/main/home.page
PARSUM GmbH http://www.parsum.de/
PerkinElmer Inc. http://www.perkinelmer.com/corporate/index.html
Portmann Instruments AG http://www.portmann-instruments.ch/
Qiagen https://www.qiagen.com
Reiss Laborbedarf http://www.reiss-laborbedarf.de/
ReseaChem GmbH http://www.reseachem.ch/
Rockwell Automation GmbH http://www.rockwellautomation.com/global/overview.page
Roth AG Laborbedarf https://www.carlroth.com/en/en
Rotork-Schischek Rotork Controls GmbH http://www.rotork.com/en/
RPD Tool Technologies GmbH http://rpdtool.com/en/
Sarstedt AG https://www.sarstedt.com/en/home
Sartorius https://www.sartorius.com/en/startpage/
Scientific Support, Inc http://www.sci-support.com
SCIEX http://www.absciex.com/
Shimadzu GmbH https://www.shimadzu.ch/
Siemens https://www.siemens.com/global/en/home.html
Sigma-Aldrich http://www.sigmaaldrich.com
SKAN AG https://www.skan.ch/en/
STEHELIN AG http://www.stehelin.ch/
SWAN Analytische Instrumente AG http://www.swan.ch/
Swiss Chemical Society http://scg.ch/index.php?lang=en
Sympatec GmbH http://www.sympatec.com/
Systec GmbH http://www.systec-lab.com/
Testo AG https://www.testo.com/en
Texas Scientific Products http://www.txscientific.com
ThermoFisher http://www.thermofisher.com
Thomas Scientific http://www.thomassci.com/
Tinovamed GmbH http://www.tinovamed.ch/
Tosoh Bioscience GmbH http://www.tosohbioscience.com/
United States Plastic Corporation http://www.usplastic.com/
USA Scientific, Inc. http://www.usascientific.com/index.aspx
VEGA Messtechnik AG http://www.vega.ch/home_us/
VELP Scientific, Inc. http://www.velp.com
Verder https://www.verderliquids.com/int/en/
Vereinigte Füllkörper-Fabriken GmbH & Co. KG http://www.vff.com/en/
Vögtlin Instruments AG https://www.voegtlin.com/en/
Waters http://www.waters.com
Watson-Marlow Fluid Technology Group http://www.watson-marlow.com/us-en/
Wesemann GmbH http://www.wesemann.com/EN_index_1000.html
Yorlab http://yorlab.co.uk
Zehntner GmbH http://www.zehntner.com/